Brand Reviews · Makeup Reviews

W.I.T Psyche Minerals


Happy Wednesday!!! 

For today’s What I Thought Wednesday, I want to share with you another Indie brand that I came across; Psyche Minerals

I ordered some samples and got a few gifts as well! 


This company has alot to offer! hand blended mineral cosmetics, supplies for bath & body, cosmetics, and general crafting supplies. We’ve also started adding our abstract paintings as well. Sample at $1 full size shadows at $6 and colors of the month that are on special all month long! 

Let’s take a look at what I got! 


Mermaid Scales 


bright luminous green  

 
Spike

 lavender with green highlight and sparkles 

 
Bright & Bubbly
 

 

Hunger Games inspired sparkly bordeaux

Fairy Dust
 

 
shimmery rosy pink with green shift
 
Dragon Scales

 
 
bright bronze with a green shift
 
White Liquor

 
Sparkly clean white with a slight pink shift when applied wet
 
Heather’s Nebula

 
warm cranberry with subtle shimmer
 
Never Alone
 

 
 
bright satin medium blue with aqua sparkles.
 
Jabberwocky
 

 
darkened purple with copper and gold sparkles.
 
Band Together
 

darkened green over a black base with green sparkles
 
All of these shadows look amazing! They blend well and look great when applied wet!
 
Psyche Minerals even do custom colors!
 
I was looking for a burnt red for an upcoming haunted house and got this beauty!

Start your Psyche Minerals Collection now! Visit them on Etsy, Facebook and Instagram!
 
What other Indie brands do you love? Let me know in the comments!!
 

Leave a comment